Editorial Team

Mary Jo Tippeconnic Fox: [email protected]
Karen Jarratt-Snider,
[email protected]
Aresta Tsosie-Paddock: [email protected]

Phil Bellfy, American Indian Studies Program, Michigan State University, [email protected].
Thomas Brasdefer (Webmaster), 
[email protected].
Ted Cloak, [email protected], Environmental Editor.
Thaddieus (Tad) Conner, New Mexico State University,
[email protected].
Russel Diabo, [email protected], Canada Editor.
Jonathon Erlen, Ph.D., History of Medicine Librarian, School of Medicine, University of Pittsburgh,
[email protected].
Lee Francis, IV, 
[email protected], Popular Culture Editor.
Leo Killsback, American Indian Studies, Montana State University, [email protected]
Moki Kokoris (Facebook Coordinator & Arctic Editor), 
[email protected].
Eileen Luna-Firebaugh, 
[email protected].
Anne Luna-Gordinier, 
[email protected].
Paula Mohan,
[email protected].
Teresa Lynn Newberry, 520-275-2855; [email protected], Traditional Knowledge  Editor.
Ignacio Ochoa, M.A., Director, Nahual Foundation / Fundación Nahual, Sacatepéquez. Guatemala.
[email protected].
Michael Posluns,
[email protected].
Steve Sachs (Senior Editor, Coordinator of Editorial Board), [email protected].
Jay Toth, M.A., Professor of Anthropology, SUNY Fredonia, [email protected].
William (Bill) Taggart, New Mexico State University, Department of Government,
[email protected].
Mark Trahant, Editor,
Indian Country Today[email protected].
David Weiden (Book Review Editor), Assistant Professor of Political Science and Native American Studies, Metropolitan State University of Denver, [email protected], Media Review Editor.
Richard Wheelock, Fort Lewis College,
[email protected].
Richard Witmer, 
Creighton University, 
[email protected], Chair.


Advisory Council

Our thanks to all the members of the advisory council who review article submissions:
David Armstrong, Phil Bellfy, JoLee Blackbear, Bennis Blue, Stephen Brandon, Patricia Campbell, Ward Churchill,  Tad Conner, Renne Ann Cramer, Shane Day, Erica Neegangwedgin, Larry French, Susan Grogan, Burke Hendrix, Sheree Hukill, Lilias Jarding, Ezra Rosser, Mickey Posluns, and Stefanie Wickstrom.